Events

Save your dates for upcoming events

---

Bengali New Year Celebration (Naboborsho)

AGM 2024

Date: April 13, 2024 (Saturday)  |  5:00PM onwards

Venue: Stake Center, 8107 S 6700 W, West Jordan, UT 84081.


*Members only event.

---

Living Tradition Festival 2024

Date: 18 May, 2024

Venue: Washington Square & Library Square, 450 S 200 E, Salt Lake City.

---

Asian Festival 2024

Date: June 8, 2024 (Saturday) 

Venue: Utah State Fairpark, Salt Lake City.

---

Rabindra-Najrul Jayanti 2024

Date: June 22, 2024 (Saturday) | 5:00PM onwards

Venue: Stake Center, 8107 S 6700 W, West Jordan, UT 84081.


*Members only event.

---

India Food Fair 2024

Date: Aug 3, 2024 (Saturday) 

Venue: TBA

---

Ulhaas Summer Event

Date: August 11, 2024 (Sunday)

Venue: TBA

---

Mahalaya

Date: October 5, 2024 (Saturday)

Venue: TBA


---

Durga Puja

Date: October18,19,20, 2024

Venue: TBA


---

Lakshmi Puja

Date: October 26, 2024 (Saturday)

Venue: TBA


---

Kali Puja

Date: November 9, 2024 (Saturday)

Venue: TBA


---

Winter Celebration

Date: December 15, 2024 (Sunday)

Venue: TBA


---

Saraswati Puja

Date: February 8, 2025 (Saturday)

Venue: TBA


---

Volunteering Event

Tentative Date: March, 2025

Venue: TBA